Most Liked

15727199_407411426257071_5981438075532150245_n

1: It was a post on facebook of a picture of me here at mayo which generated my most likes on facebook.

2: The audience who liked my post was mainly my friends and 1/3 of people,I didn’t know.

3: what made the post so special to people was the clothing I was wearing at the moment of  of the picture.

4: My intentions of the post was to update my profile picture which, I didn’t update for a long time.

5:  The reaction to my most liked post was shocked I wasn’t expected that much likes but it happened.

Leave a Reply

